Senior Staff

Executive Management

Executive Services provides leadership to the Council organisation and support to the Mayor and Councillors through the provision of legislative and policy formulation advice.

It is responsible for the development and implementation of strategic planning policy, public relations and economic development initiatives.

Mr Tony Siviour

Position Chief Executive Officer
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 85803000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: council@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mr Tim Vonderwall

Position Director Corporate & Community Services
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 85803000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: dccs@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mr Paul Day

Position Director Infrastructure & Environmental Services
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 85803000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: pday@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mrs Rebecca Muller

Position Manager - People and Culture
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 85803000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: rmuller@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

 


 

Senior Officers

 

Mrs Katina Nikas

Position Environmental Health Officer
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 8580 3000 Office
Fax: 08 8580 3030
Email: knikas@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mrs Sharon Jardine

Position Town Planner
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 8580 3000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: sjardine@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mr Byron Edwards

Position Building Surveyor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 8580 3000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: bedwards@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mr Geoff Meaney

Position Manager Infrastructure - Planning
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 8580 3000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: gmeaney@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mr Tarik Wolf

Position Manager Infrastructure - Delivery
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 8580 3000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: twolf@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mr Dale Lindner

Position Manager Corporate Services
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 85803000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: dlindner@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Ms Stephanie Coughlin

Position Community Services Team Leader
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Work: 08 8580 3000
Fax: 08 85803030
Email: scoughlin@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Ms Maxine Hodgson

Position Chief Librarian
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Phone: 08 8586 5544
Email: mhodgson@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Mrs Poppy Papageorgiou

Position Chaffey Community Centre Coordinator
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Phone: 08 8580 3000
Email: ppapageorgiou@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au
Back to top