Elected Members

Mayor Neil Martinson

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Home: 08 8595 1740
Mobile: 0427 951 369
Email: mayor@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor Henry Du Rieu

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Mobile: 0407 613 104
Email: crdurieu@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor Margaret Howie

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Mobile: 0438 112 570
Email: crhowie@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor Peter Hunter

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Mobile: 0447 177 341
Email: crhunter@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor Allan Maddocks

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Home: 08 85 866 348
Mobile: 0403 947 896
Email: crmaddocks@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor David Sims

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 370 221
Email: crsims@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor Sim Singh-Mahli

Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Mobile: 0473 917 361
Email: crsingh-mahli@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor Maria Spano

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Home: 08 8586 5697
Mobile: 0447 008 026
Email: crspano@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Councillor Ben Townsend

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 481 649
Email: crtownsend@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au
Back to top