Elected Members

Elected Members Details

Mayor Neil Martinson

Position

Mayor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0427 951 369
Email: mayor@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

peterhunter

Cr Peter Hunter

Position

Deputy Mayor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0447 177 341
Email: crhunter@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

markchown

Cr Mark Chown

Position

Councillor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0434 022 450
Email: crchown@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

jackgibb

Cr Jack Gibb

Position

Councillor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0414 234 585
Email: crgibb@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

allanmaddocks

Cr Allan Maddocks

Position

Councillor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0403 947 896
Email: crmaddocks@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

davidsims

Cr David Sims

Position

Councillor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0421 370 221
Email: crsims@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

helenslade

Cr Helen Slade

Position

Councillor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0409 670 620
Email: crslade@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

mariaspano

Cr Maria Spano

Position

Councillor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0447 008 026
Email: crspano@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

frankturton

Cr Frank Turton

Position

Councillor

Address

PO Box 730
Renmark SA 5341

Contact Details

Mobile: 0488748549
Email: crturton@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Back to top